We learn…95% of what we teach to someone else!

I was in Paris this weekend attending TESOL France International Conference and presenting a poster there. I attended many great workshops that gave me lot of motivation to start blogging and sharing again! I have so many ideas and thoughts to share thanks the inspiration of these great educators. I added a category named ELT Pics that I will share the most interesting pictures that can a help an EFL Teacher. This one comes from Arjana’s Blazic Presentation. She suggested that we should ask students write their own quizzes. This way the learning process will be more effective.  You can find the whole presentation here.

One thought on “We learn…95% of what we teach to someone else!

  1. Dear Elinda,
    thanks so much for sharing my presentation. I’m delighted to hear that you find it useful. It was a pleasure to see you in Paris and I hope that next time we’ll have more time to talk.
    All the best
    Arjana

Leave a Reply

